board of ELMUG


The board is leading the cooperative on its own responsibility. According to the statute the cooperative is legally represented by two members of the board. The board activity is performed voluntarily.

 

Currently the following three people are belonging to the board:

Olaf Mollenhauer

 

speaker of the board

 

authorised officer Kompass GmbH

 

olaf.mollenhauer@elmug.de

Joachim Ludwig

 

member of the board (finances)

 

director COLANDIS GmbH

 

joachim.ludwig@elmug.de

Dr. Jörg Weber

 

member of the board (projects)

 

director osyso GmbH

 

joerg.weber@elmug.de


supervisory commitee of ELMUG


The supervisory commitee monitors the management of ELMUG eG. The term of office is generally tree years. The commitee is consisting of at least three, at most seven members who are elected by the general assembly.

 

Currently the following seven people are belonging to the supervisory commitee.

Patrick Franke

 

chairman of the supervisory commitee

 

director NXTGN Solutions GmbH

 

 

p.franke@nxtgn.de

Thomas Brand

 

deputy of the supervisory commitee

 

 

director solvimus GmbH

 

 

brand@solvimus.de

Andreas Wegner-Berndt

 

secretary of the supervisory commitee

 

director avateramedical Mechatronics GmbH

 

awb@avateramedical.com


Dr. Horst Hansch

 

member of the supervisory commitee

 

director

IL Metronic GmbH

 

hansch@il-metronic.de

Hans-Joachim Kelm

 

member of the supervisory commitee

 

director IMMS GmbH

 

 

hans.kelm@imms.de

Gerald Köthe

 

member of the supervisory commitee

 

director

AX electronic GmbH

 

g.koethe@ax-electronic.de

Frank Schnellhardt

 

member of the supervisory commitee

 

director

INNOMAN GmbH

 

schnellhardt@innoman.de